WE MADE IT.

CREW10 is a professional content creative agency from Germany. Due to our long-standing experience and our high level of dynamic, we stand for outstanding, high-quality content. The founders? It's us, Robin Maeter and Dimitrij Tarasenko. WE MAKE CONTENT AWESOME - this slogan describes our corporate philosophy. It's not just about a nice picture. No matter if it's photography or moving-image, it is the story behind, and that certain something, which makes you stand out from the crowd! It's our mission to create something, which stays in peoples minds. Especially on social media, conception and story-telling is crucial for viral marketing. Thanks to cooperations with well-known brands and projects around the world, our young, dynamic crew is always open for new challenges and for implementing exciting campaigns.

lit.

sick.

young.

fast af.

flexible.

different.

awesome.

OUR SKILLS

PHOTOGRAPHY

Our high level of creativity and  commitment enables us to deliver high-end content without exception.

We travel the world to capture what you want to be promoted.

FILMMAKING

No matter if it’s the image film for your industrial company, the luxury car porn for your private Lamborghini, or a big campaign for your Lifestyle brand. We are the film crew for all different kinds of budgets and projects.

SOCIAL MEDIA

The affinity for social media has been part of our business- and private lives for years now. We are constantly keeping up with new platforms such as TikTok and offer Social Media workshops and conceptions.

WHAT DOES CREW10 MEAN?

The term „CREW“ is particularly important for our label. Our agency is based on the merge of long-standing friendships and is therefore based on a very personal level.

 

Why „CREW“ and not „TEAM“? We see a big difference in the meaning of terms like group, team or crew. A group is a simple gathering of people who interact with each other, mainly short-termed. Whereas a team, pursues a common goal, but not founded through own interest. A crew does also pursue a common goal, however, a crew is being founded by the members themselves and is based on passion, loyalty and friendship.

 

An easy and relaxed, almost family-like atmosphere is very important for us, in order to put our creativity into practice.

People always wanna’ know what the #10 behind „CREW“ means. Good news: You can stop guessing now! 

 

The meaning behind the #10 goes so much deeper than you think - People have always been calculating with their fingers, that’s why it stands for the beginning and the end of all numbers and therewith seems to be a magical border. Even in the Bible, the number 10 is of great importance.

 

But for us, the #10 plays a very decisive role: In addition to our creative thinking processes, our work is being done by hand. The „10“ behind „CREW“ does therefore stand for „SELFMADE“, because of the 10 fingers.

 

Through our urban background and the combination of passion, business and friendship, we founded the label „CREW10“ and are now operating globally as a successful, dynamic creative content agency.

 

WE ARE THE FUCKING ICEBERG.

"FUCK, ICH HAB SCHON WIEDER ´NE DROHNE GEKILLT." 

WE

MAKE

CONTENT

AWESOME

THE

YOURNET

BOYS

IN THIS NEW WORLD NO ONE KNOWS ANYTHING.

THE HATERS, THE DOUBTERS ARE ALL DRINKING CHAMPAGNE ON THE TOP DECK OF THE TITANIC.

AND WE ARE THE FUCKING ICEBERG.

CREW10 GmbH & Co. KG

Witthagen 2b

48607 Ochtrup

Deutschland

CREW10 JAPAN HQ

六角通柳馬場東入る大黒町

72−1, Nakagyo Ward

Kyoto, 604-8073

Japan

  • insta white
  • tiktok white 2_png
  • youtube white
  • facebook white

+49 (0) 160 9626 0991

crew@crew10.de

DM US

Please note: By filling in this contact form, you are submitting your personal data like name, phone number and e-mail address to us. Your request is being sent via e-mail to crew@crew10.de and will be saved. By submitting the form, you agree with us using your personal data for precessing your request. However, your data is not being forwarded to third parties. You can withdraw your agreement at any time via e-mail. Additional information and cancellation notices can be found in the data protection declaration below.

 

ABOUT US

EXPERIENCE

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Instagram
  • tiktok
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

CREW10 GmbH & Co. KG

Witthagen 2

48607 Ochtrup

+49 (0) 160 9626 0991

crew@crew10.de

ABOUT US

EXPERIENCE

  • Instagram
  • tiktok
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

CREW10 GmbH & Co. KG

Witthagen 2b

48607 Ochtrup

+49 (0) 160 9626 0991

crew@crew10.de

BEI UNS LÄUFT.

CREW10 ist eine professionelle Content Creative Agency aus Deutschland. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Dynamik, stehen wir für besonders hochwertigen und ausgefallenen Content. Die Gründer? Das sind wir, Robin Maeter und Dimitrij Tarasenko. WE MAKE CONTENT AWESOME - unter diesem Slogan wird unsere Firmenphilosophie deutlich. Es geht nicht nur um irgendein schönes Bild. Ganz gleich, ob Fotografie oder Bewegtbild - die Story und das gewisse Etwas, um sich von der Masse abzuheben, ist das Entscheidende. Wir wollen etwas kreieren, das in den Köpfen der Leute bleibt. Gerade auf Social Media ist die Konzeption und das Storytelling ausschlaggebend für Virales Marketing. Durch Kooperationen mit namhaften Brands und Projekten im Ausland ist unsere junge, dynamische Crew immer offen dafür, neue Herausforderungen anzunehmen und Kampagnen perfekt umzusetzen.

UNSERE SKILLS

PHOTOGRAPHY

Unser außerordentlich hohes Potential an Kreativität und Einsatzbereitschaft ermöglicht uns immer in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Auftraggeber High-End-Content abzuliefern. Egal welcher Einsatz der produzierten Medien geplant ist.

FILMMAKING

Der Imagefilm für das Industriegewerbe, der Luxus-Carporn für den privaten Lamborghini oder aber die Kampagne für die große Lifestyle-Brand. Wir sind die echte Film-Crew für unterschiedlichste Budgetplanungen und Herausforderungen.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Die Affinität sich auf verschiedensten Social Media Plattformen auszuleben, beschäftigt uns seit vielen Jahren. Auch vor neuen Herausforderungen wie TikTok machen wir keinen Halt. Wir bieten Social Media Workshops und Konzeptionen an.

WAS BEDEUTET CREW10?

Das Wort „CREW“ ist besonders wichtig für unser Label. Unser Unternehmen basiert auf einem Zusammenschluss aus langjährigen Freundschaften und ist deshalb auf eine sehr menschlicher Ebene aufgebaut.

 

Warum "CREW" und nicht "TEAM"? Wir setzen große Unterschiede bei der Bezeichnung von Gruppe, Team oder Crew. Eine Gruppe ist eine reine Ansammlung von Menschen die zusammen interagieren, oftmals nur kurzfristig. Ein Team hingegen verfolgt ein gemeinsames Ziel, ist aber künstlich geschaffen. Eine Crew hat zwar ebenfalls ein gemeinsames Ziel, jedoch hat diese sich selbst zusammengeschlossen und verfolgt ein Ziel aus Leidenschaft und basiert auf Freundschaften.  

 

Ein lockeres und familiäres Umfeld ist uns wichtig, um sich kreativ auszuleben. Und genau diese Philosophie wollen wir als CREW weitertragen.

Man fragt uns immer wieder, was die "10" hinter dem "CREW" zu bedeuten hat. Das Rätselraten soll ein Ende haben. 

 

Hinter der Zahl 10 steckt so viel mehr - Seit jeher zählte man mit den Fingern. Die Zehn stand wohl auch deshalb für Anfang und Ende aller Zahlen und erschien als magische Grenze. Selbst in der Bibel findet sie ihre bedeutende Rolle. 

 

Für uns jedoch nimmt die Zahl "10" eine ganz entscheidenden Standpunkt ein. Unsere Arbeit wird nebst der kreativen Denkprozesse, mit den Händen geschaffen - die "10" steht wegen der zehn Finger deshalb für "SELFMADE".

Durch unseren urbanen Background und der Kombination von Leidenschaft, Business und Freundschaft haben wir deshalb das Label "CREW10" geschaffen und agieren nun als weltweit organisierte Creative Content Agency.

 

WE

MAKE

CONTENT

AWESOME

THE

CREW

CREW10 GmbH & Co. KG

Witthagen 2b

48607 Ochtrup

Deutschland

CREW10 JAPAN HQ

六角通柳馬場東入る大黒町

72−1, Nakagyo Ward

Kyoto, 604-8073

Japan

  • insta white
  • tiktok white 2_png
  • youtube white
  • facebook white

+49 (0) 160 9626 0991

crew@crew10.de

DM US

Hinweis: Mit dem Ausfüllen und Absenden dieses Kontaktformulars übermitteln Sie uns personenbezogene Daten wie Name, Telefonnummer und eMail-Adresse. Die Anfrage wird per eMail an crew@crew10.de gesendet und gespeichert. Mit dem Absenden erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail widerrufen. Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.